Image is not available
Image is not available

Jobs Statewide has been delivering on the employment needs of Australian employers for more than 35 years.

Delivering for employers

Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available

Jobs Statewide has been working for Australian employers and job seekers for more than 35 years.

Working for you

Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available

Jobs Statewide has been providing skilled candidates to Australian employers for more than 35 years.

Providing skilled candidates

Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Arrow
Arrow
Slider
Locations

    Find your nearest
    Jobs Statewide office


    South Australia

    Open Monday - Friday from 9am to 5pm

    Adelaide

    Level 1, 60 Waymouth Street
    Adelaide SA 5000
    adelaide@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8212 9000

    Elizabeth

    Level 1, Windsor Building
    50 Elizabeth Way
    Elizabeth SA 5112
    elizabeth@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8252 5319

    Gawler

    Level 1, 83-85 Murray Street
    Gawler SA 5118
    gawler@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8522 5656

    Modbury

    31-33 Smart Road
    Modbury SA 5092
    modbury@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8396 4488

    Mount Barker

    Level 1, 41 Gawler Street
    Mount Barker SA 5251
    mtbarker@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8391 6064

    Munno Para

    Suite 2, 262 Curtis Road
    Munno Para SA 5115
    munnopara@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

     

    Noarlunga

    Lwr Ground Floor, Commonwealth House Ramsay Walk
    Noarlunga Centre SA 5168
    noarlunga@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8186 1006

    Norwood

    134a The Parade
    Norwood SA 5067 (entrance on Church Street at rear of the Building)
    norwood@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8332 0060

    Oaklands Park

    Level 7, Westfield Tower
    297 Diagonal Road
    Oaklands Park SA 5046
    oaklands@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8377 2848

    Port Adelaide

    152 Commercial Road
    Port Adelaide SA 5015
    portadelaide@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8240 1061

    Salisbury

    16-20 Gawler Street
    Salisbury SA 5108
    salisbury@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8250 0245

    Victor Harbor

    48-50 Torrens Street
    Victor Harbor SA 5211
    victorharbor@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8552 6988

    Woodville

    451 Torrens Road
    Woodville SA 5011
    woodville@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8345 0000

     

    New South Wales

    Open Monday - Friday from 9am to 5pm

    Bankstown

    Level 3, Suite 3, 2-14 Meredith Street
    Bankstown NSW 2200
    bankstown@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Cabramatta

    101-103 John Street
    Cabramatta NSW 2166
    cabramatta@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Campbelltown

    Suite 1, Level 2,
    159 Queen Street
    Campbelltown, NSW, 2560
    campbelltown@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Fairfield

    Suite 303, Level A
    25 Smart Street
    Fairfield NSW 2165
    fairfield@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Ingleburn

    Suite 3, Level 1, 68 Oxford Street
    Ingleburn NSW 2565
    ingleburn@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Liverpool

    Level 1
    1-7 Moore Street
    Liverpool NSW 2170
    liverpool@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Picton

    Hours - Part-time

    Level 1
    143 Argyle Street
    Picton NSW 2571
    picton@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

     

    Victoria

    Open Monday - Friday from 9am to 5pm

    Box Hill

    Level 1, Suite 5, 14-16 Prospect Street
    Box Hill VIC 3128
    boxhill@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Cheltenham

    Suite 4, 10 Jamieson Street
    Cheltenham VIC 3192
    cheltenham@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Coburg

    4/240 Sydney Road
    Coburg VIC 3058
    coburg@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Cranbourne

    Office 4, Level 1
    1060 Thompsons Road
    Cranbourne VIC 3977
    cranbourne@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Dandenong

    Level 1B, 314-326 Thomas Street
    Dandenong VIC 3175
    dandenong@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Fitzroy

    Level 2
    95 Johnston Street
    Fitzroy VIC 3065
    fitzroy@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Frankston

    Suite 3
    108-120 Young Street
    Frankston VIC 3199
    frankston@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Melbourne

    Level 3
    460 Bourke Street
    Melbourne VIC 3000
    melbourne@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860

    Prahran

    Suite 1, Level 3
    159 High Street
    Prahran VIC 3181
    prahran@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone 1300 241 860