Image is not available
Image is not available

Jobs Statewide has been delivering on the employment needs of Australian employers for more than 35 years.

Delivering for employers

Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available

Jobs Statewide has been working for Australian employers and job seekers for more than 35 years.

Working for you

Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available

Jobs Statewide has been providing skilled candidates to Australian employers for more than 35 years.

Providing skilled candidates

Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Image is not available
Arrow
Arrow
Slider
Locations

    Find your nearest
    Jobs Statewide office


    South Australia

    Open Monday - Friday from 9am to 5pm

    Adelaide

    Level 1, 60 Waymouth Street
    Adelaide SA 5000
    adelaide@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8212 9000

    Elizabeth

    Level 1, Windsor Building
    50 Elizabeth Way
    Elizabeth SA 5112
    elizabeth@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8252 5319

    Gawler

    Level 1, 83-85 Murray Street
    Gawler SA 5118
    gawler@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8522 5656

    Kangaroo Island

    22 Telegraph Road
    Kingscote SA 5223
    kingscote@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8553 0140

    Modbury

    31-33 Smart Road
    Modbury SA 5092
    modbury@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8396 4488

    Mount Barker

    Level 1, 41 Gawler Street
    Mount Barker SA 5251
    mtbarker@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8391 6064

     

    Noarlunga

    Lwr Ground Floor, Commonwealth House Ramsay Walk
    Noarlunga Centre SA 5168
    noarlunga@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8186 1006

    Norwood

    134a The Parade
    Norwood SA 5067 (entrance on Church Street at rear of the Building)
    norwood@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8332 0060

    Oaklands Park

    Level 7, Westfield Tower
    297 Diagonal Road
    Oaklands Park SA 5046
    oaklands@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8377 2848

    Port Adelaide

    152 Commercial Road
    Port Adelaide SA 5015
    portadelaide@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8240 1061

    Salisbury

    16-20 Gawler Street
    Salisbury SA 5108
    salisbury@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8250 0245

    Woodville

    451 Torrens Road
    Woodville SA 5011
    woodville@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8345 0000

     

    Victor Harbor

    48-50 Torrens Street
    Victor Harbor SA 5211
    victorharbor@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (08) 8552 6988

     

    New South Wales

    Open Monday - Friday from 9am to 5pm

    Burwood

    Suite 27
    Level 2, Building A
    1 Railway Parade
    Burwood NSW 2134
    burwood@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (02) 9745 1500

    Leichhardt

    Level 1,107 Norton Plaza,
    55 Norton Street
    Leichhardt, NSW, 2040
    leichhardt@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (02) 9550 0855

    Marrickville

    Level 1
    258-272 Illawarra Road
    Marrickville NSW 2204
    marrickville@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (02) 9554 6431

    Redfern

    Level 2, 140 Redfern Street
    Redfern NSW 2016
    redfern@jobs-statewide.com.au
    Phone (02) 9101 9222